Beijing Dongfang Daying Technology Co., Ltd. has been engaged in the development and application integration of flexible machining system and automation technology for more than ten years. It focuses on robot flexible grinding and polishing, robot casting grinding, robot deburring, robot flexible assembly, robot milling and robot special processing, which provide professional automation solutions for the equipment manufacturing industry.


In 2005, I developed the first robot flexible grinding and polishing processing system in China. In 2006, the first set of flexible cleaning workstation for the crankshaft of the robot engine in China, and so on, and so on, and so on and many special applications have pioneered the domestic application.


We have a number of core technology, in the process of robot automatic processing of workpiece mixed line production, workpiece repetition precision is poor, workpiece duplication error and so on, we have the mature technology of our own alone. Based on the exploration of advanced technology obsessed with the pioneer and industry technology research as the basic project management concept, Dongfang dying company solves the problem and applies the equipment in all fields of industry for the industry. Our company has a deep cooperation with the National University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Yangtze University and other national key projects and industry blank projects, and has established long-term strategic cooperation with KUKA robot, 3M, Saint Gobain and other companies in Germany.






Scan One Scan

Beijing Dongfang Daying Technology Co., Ltd.
ADD:No.6 A, Kangding Street, Beijing Economic and Technological Development Zone, Beijing
WEBSITE:http://www.

北京東方達盈科技有限公司十幾年來致力于機器人柔性加工系統及自動化技術的開發與應用集成。專注于機器人柔性磨削拋光、機器人鑄件磨削、機器人去毛刺、機器人柔性裝配、機器人銑削及機器人特種加工幾個行業,為裝備制造業提供專業的自動化解決方案。

2005年我司研發出國內第一臺機器人柔性磨削拋光加工系統,2006年國內第一套機器人發動機曲軸柔性清理工作站,等多項特殊應用開創了國內應用的先河。

我司擁有多項核心技術,在解決機器人自動化加工過程中的工件混線生產、工件重復精度較差、工件重復裝夾誤差等,我們都有自己獨道的成熟技術。東方達盈公司本著以對技術癡迷的探索為先導、行業工藝研究為基礎項目經營理念,為行業解決難題并應用在各個領域行業的裝備中。我司與北方航空航天大學、長江大學等在國家重點項目、行業空白項目中都有深入的合作,并與德國庫卡機器人、3M、圣戈班等公司建立了長期的戰略合作關系。





掃一掃

北京東方達盈科技有限公司
地 址:北京市北京經濟及技術開發區康定街甲6號
網 址:http://www.